Mediumship Workshop Schedule

 
2021

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Wednesday Night Mediumship Development Circle 

6 week Summer Session

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Aura Reading, Color Reading and Auragraph Workshop

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Mediumship TeleCircle

6-Week Summer Session:

Thursday, July 29, 2021 

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Connect With Your Spirit Guides Workshop

2 Weekend Mornings: 

Saturday & Sunday, September 25 & 26, 2021

Evidential Mediumship Workshop

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Spiritual Hygiene & Psychic Protection Workshop

2 Weekend Mornings: 

Saturday, December 4 and Sunday, December 5, 2021

2022

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Beginning Mediumship Workshop:

4-weekend Mornings:

January 15, 16, 22 and 23, 2022

Dream Workshop

Saturday, February 12 and Sunday, February 13, 2022

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Spiritual Sensing & Psychic Development Workshop

2 Weekend Mornings: 

Saturday, March 5 and Sunday, March 6, 2022

Individual One-on-One Tutoring is available by appointment.

Contact Information

240-543-9414

silverspringoflight@gmail.com