Mediumship Workshop Schedule

 
2020

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Beginning Mediumship Workshop

Four Weekend Mornings:

Saturday, June 6, 13 and Sunday, June 7 and 14, 2020

Participate from Home!

Shamanic Journey Circle Teleclass

5 week Summer Session: 

Thursday, June 18 through July 16, 2020

Mediumship Circle in Silver Spring, MD

6-week Summer Session begins 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Participate from Home!

Mediumship Development Teleclass Circle

5-Week Session:

Thursday, July 23, 2020 through Thursday, August 20, 2020

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Spiritual Sensing & Psychic Development Workshop

Two Weekend Mornings:

Saturday, August 1 and Sunday, August 2, 2020

 

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Connect With Your Spirit Guides Workshop

Two Weekend Mornings:

Saturday, September 26 & Sunday, September 27, 2020

Via Zoom Conferencing!

Spiritual Hygiene & Psychic Protection Workshop

Two Weekend Mornings:

Saturday, December 5 and Sunday, December 6, 2020

 


Individual One-on-One Tutoring is available by appointment.

2021

Beginning Mediumship 2-Day Workshop

Saturday, January 16 and Sunday, January 17, 2021

Dream Workshop

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Aura Reading, Color Reading and Auragraph Workshop

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Evidential Mediumship Workshop

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Contact Information

240-543-9414

silverspringoflight@gmail.com

Copyright 2009 through 2020 Konstanza Morning Star.

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus