Mediumship Workshop Schedule

 
2020

Participate from Home

Mediumship Development Teleclass Circle

6-week Winter Session: 

Thursday, January 30 through March 5, 2020

New!

Dream Workshop

Saturday, February 15, 2020

After Soul Retrieval Workshop: Transform Your Life 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Spiritual Sensing & Psychic Development Workshop

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Mediumship Circle in Silver Spring, MD

8-week Winter Session begins 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 through June 10, 2020

Participate from Home!

Shamanic Journey Circle Teleclass

6-Week Session:

Thursday, May 7, 2020 through Thursday, June 11, 2020

Beginning Mediumship 2-Day Workshop

Saturday, June 6 and Sunday, June 7, 2020

Connect With Your Spirit Guides Workshop

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Evidential Mediumship Workshop

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Spiritual Hygiene & Psychic Protection Workshop

Saturday, December 5, 2020

 


Individual One-on-One Tutoring is available by appointment.

2021

Beginning Mediumship 2-Day Workshop

Saturday, January 16 and Sunday, January 17, 2021

Contact Information

240-543-9414

silverspringoflight@gmail.com

Copyright 2009 through 2020 Konstanza Morning Star.

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus